Branches: Hyderabad, Bangalore, Tirupati, Pune, Delhi.

Sign Up |  9880487071| 

Home Prelims Online Test Series

Civil Services Prelims Online Test Series

The test series at Pragnya IAS Academy will be divided into three parts.

Phase 1 – Topic-by-topic tests
Phase 2 – Subject-specific tests
Phase 3 – It consists of full-syllabus tests (with a focus on the most probable topics in UPSC Civil Services Prelims 2015 Exam).

The Exam Series at Pragnya IAS Academy offers students an innovative test preparation framework for the Civil Services Examination. It includes exams that have been meticulously designed by our experienced staff to improve and strengthen the participants’ intellectual skills in preparation for the actual exam.

Every student will receive a quantitative performance report broken down by question, topic, and subject. Aspirants will receive a comprehensive performance analysis and feedback based on their success in our academy’s assessments. Our Test series simulates a competitive setting and prepares participants for the desired outcome.

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the comparison bar